Skip to main content

Anonymously report anything that concerns or threatens you, your friends, your family or your community.

Student Lounge Portal
Parent Lounge Portal
School Staff Lounge Portal
Law Enforcement Lounge Portal
Community Lounge Portal

Where To Go

For general inquiries or general questions, please email info@safe2tell.org or call our administrative office line at 720-508-6800.

 

After Hours Emergent calls: 1-877-542-7233 (This number is answered 24/7 by trained Safe2Tell analysts who can assist)

Emergent calls from law enforcement & schools:  1-877-542-7233  (This number is answered 24/7 by trained Safe2Tell analysts who can assist)

Non-emergent calls from law enforcment & schools:  720-508-6800

Updates to school tip recipient list:  https://www.safe2tell.org/node/67

Requests for presentations or trainings:  https://www.safe2tell.org/?q=presentation-request or 720-508-6809

Ordering materials: https://www.safe2tell.org/?q=order-safe2tell-items

Media requests:  720-508-6553

 

STAFF

Essi Ellis

Program Director

720-508-6810

Essi.Ellis@coag.gov

 

Stacey Dodge

Program Manager

720-508-6812

Stacey.Dodge@coag.gov

 

Laura Howsden

Marketing & Communications Specialist

720-508-6811

Laura.Howsden@coag.gov

 

Marc Morelli

Operations & Communications Administrator

720-508-6813

Marc.Morelli@coag.gov

 

Mark Lanning

Training & Outreach Specialist

720-508-6809

Mark.Lanning@coag.gov

 

Gina Circo

Data Analyst

720-508-6815

Gina.Circo@coag.gov